Former Group Members


[ Map of past group members at permanent research positions ]

[ Current Group Members ]




Jared Ostmeyer


jostmey@uchicago.edu

Read more..



Balasundaresan Dhakshnamoorthy


bdhakshnamoorthy@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Shahidul Islam


Shahidul321@gmail.com

Read more..




Mikolai Fajer


mfajer@gmail.com

Read more..




Yunjie Chen


mecyj1@gmail.com

Read more..




Ernesto Vargas


vargaslo@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Lei Huang


lhuang3@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Michelle Wright


mhwright@bsd.uchicago.edu

Read more..




Karen Callahan


callahak@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Yen-lin Lin


linxx233@gmail.com

Read more..




David Medovoy


dmedovoy@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Fatemeh Khalili-Araghi


fatemeh@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Wei Jiang


wjiang@mcs.anl.gov

Read more..




Janamejaya Chowdhary


janamejaya.chowdhary@gmail.com

Read more..




Brigitte Ziervogel


bkziervogel@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Yun (Lyna) Luo


luoy@westernu.edu

Read more..




David Minh


daveminh@gmail.com

Read more..




JC Gumbart


gumbart@physics.gatech.edu

Read more..




Xiaoxia Ge


xge@risc1.aecom.yu.edu

Read more..




Christopher Rowley


cnrowley@mun.ca

Read more..




Luca Maragliano


luca.maragliano@iit.it

Read more..




Wenxun Gan


ganwenxun@gmail.com

Read more..




Haibo Yu


hyu@uow.edu.au

Read more..




Albert Lau


alau@jhmi.edu

Read more..




Yuhui Li


yuhuili@gmail.com

Read more..




Alper Dagcan


alper235@gmail.com

Read more..




Sichun Yang


sichun.yang@case.edu

Read more..




Bernhard Egwolf


bernhard.egwolf@mpibpc.mpg.deu

Read more..




Albert Pan


acpan@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Ed Harder


eharder@gmail.com

Read more..




Janice Robertson


jar2007@med.cornell.edu

Read more..




Devleena Shivakumar


devleena@gmail.com

Read more..




D. Eric Walters


eric.walters@rosalindfranklin.edu

Read more..




Yuqing Deng


ydeng@zymeworks.com

Read more..




Troy Whitfield


troy.whitfield@umassmed.edu

Read more..




Deniz Sezer


dsezer@sabanciuniv.edu

Read more..




Jose Faraldo-Gomez


jose.faraldo@mpibp-frankfurt.mpg.de

Read more..




Suchismita Raychaudhury


raysuchi@gmail.com

Read more..




Vishwanath Jogini


jogs229@gmail.com

Read more..




Nilesh Banavali


banavali@wadsworth.org

Read more..




Sergei Noskov



snoskov@ucalgary.ca
Read more..




Jiyao Wang


jiywang3@yahoo.com

Read more..




Yanxiang Zhao


bcyxzhao@inet.polyu.edu.hk

Read more..




Marta Murcia


mam2070@med.cornell.edu

Read more..




Esin Kutluay


e.kutluay@bioc.unizh.ch

Read more..




Guillaume Lamoureux


glamoure@alcor.concordia.ca

Read more..




Mats Eriksson


m.eriksson@ribotargets.com

Read more..




Wonpil Im


wonpil@ku.edu

Read more..




Simon Berneche


simon.berneche@unibas.ch

Read more..




Toby Allen


tallen@chem.ucdavis.edu

Read more..




Hyung-June Woo


woo@unr.edu

Read more..




Konrad Hinsen


hinsen@cnrs-orleans.fr

Read more..




Mafalda Nina


mafalda.nina@syngenta.com

Read more..




Regis Pomes


pomes@sickkids.ca

Read more..




Dmitri Beglov


dbeglov@bu.edu

Read more..




Thomas Woolf


twoolf@jhmi.edu

Read more..




Sylvie Marchand


marchasy@oag-bvg.gc.ca

Read more..




Back to the top