Current Group Members


[ Principal Investigator | Lab Manager | Visiting Scholars | Post-Docs | Graduates | Undergraduates ]

[ Former Group Members ]


Principal Investigator



Professor Benoit Roux


Amgen Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

roux@uchicago.edu

Read more..



Lab Manager



Lydia Blachowicz


lblachow@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Visiting Scholars



Lidong Gong


gongjw@lnnu.edu.cn

Read more..




Post-Docs



Yilin Meng


mengyilin.chem@gmail.com

Read more..



Avisek Das


avisekchem@gmail.com

Read more..




Hui Li


hue@uchicago.edu

Read more..



Matthew Pond


mppond@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Sunhwan Jo


sjo@anl.gov

Read more..



Huan Rui


kellicy@gmail.com

Read more..




Rong Shen


shenr@uchicago.edu

Read more..



Brian Radak


bradak@anl.gov

Read more..




Eliot Boulanger


eliotb@uchicago.edu

Read more..



Hadi Ramezani-Dakhel


ramezani@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Jing Li


jingli3@uchicago.edu

Read more..



Ahmed Rohaim


arohaim@uchicago.edu

Read more..



Back to the top



Graduate Students



Kevin Song


kcsong@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Donghyuk Suh


dsuh@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Ziwei He

ziweihe@uchicago.edu

Read more..




Back to the top







Undergraduate Students



Allen Zhu


allenczhu@uchicago.edu

Read more..



Back to the top